top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel Barth

The Night Before

Hey everyone! I am currently in the airport waiting on my flight from New York to London, my first stop on this journey! I’m a little nervous as I do not know about my host family or my life in Grenoble yet, and it was very hard to leave my family and good friends behind in the states. However, I am so excited for all that is ahead and I thank everyone for this amazing opportunity. I am supposed to be landing in London at 7am their time which is about 2am our time, and we will tour the city on Sunday. Be on the look out for pictures and videos from the short trip on my blog! Then it’s on to Grenoble on Monday for orientation week! Classes start Monday, September 9th. I can’t believe my journey is finally here! Miss everyone already.

Rachel


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page